Booking through Thursday: One Question

October 22, 2009 at 5:24 am (Memes)

btt2If you could ask your favorite author (alive or dead) one question … who would you ask, and what would the question be?

Honestly, questions like that always put me on the spot, making sure that I’ll come up with embarrassing drivel like, “Oh, RJ, who really killed Asmodean?” or “Margaret Mitchell, did Rhett ever return to Scarlett?”

Might as well clear something up once and for all, and ask Shakespeare who he was.

9 Comments

  1. Jenny said,

    Hahaha, you make me smile. I love this BTT question – I have thought of about ten different things I want to ask. This is the kind of question I must think about all day. And I will just get you to report back to us on who Shakespeare was, once he tells you.

  2. Mae said,

    Oh, I love the Margaret Mitchell one! I think we’re all dying to find out. 🙂 Poor lovable roguish brute.

  3. novelinsights said,

    hehehe I like it. Or how about how you’re supposed to spell his name?

  4. novelinsights said,

    hehehe I like it. Or how about how the correct spelling of his name?

  5. Priscilla said,

    That’s a great one!

  6. gautami tripathy said,

    Magaret Mitchell gotta answer that one!

    Booking Through Questioning the Bard

  7. Vicki said,

    I don’t think there are any questions that would be embarrassing drivel.
    Curious minds want to know all sorts of things!

  8. alitareads said,

    Hahaha. This was a tough BTT question, but I don’t think anyone can beat your Shakespeare inquiry. Really, who wouldn’t want to clear this up with him?

  9. LDP said,

    I would end up asking something profoundly stupid, as you already know.

Leave a comment