24-Hour Read-a-Thon: T-3 hours

October 24, 2009 at 1:51 am (24-Hour Read-a-Thon) ()

Poop, I can’t believe I have to wait so long to read something. I have all these lovely books that I’m just DYING to crack open, and I can’t! I’m not very good at self-denial. At this point, it’s a toss up of whether I should just try to get in some sleep now, or wait til after I start reading–which doesn’t make much sense, I will admit.

In the meantime, here is a stack of books just waiting to be read:

DSC02947

If you haven’t already, check out Dewey’s Read-a-Thon!

2 Comments

  1. karinlibrarian said,

    Looks like quite a list. You can do it! Remember, you don’t have to read them all. It is all about having fun!
    Karin

  2. maiya said,

    heyhey! i see some books on there you’ve been wanting to read for a long while! let me know how screw and brideshead go 🙂

Leave a comment